Who doesn’t like free stuff?

That’s one thing that always got to me when we used to do a lot of free drink samples at Caribou Coffee. When someone came up and ordered their drink and we offered them a free sample of something else on top of what they ordered, seventy percent of the time, they turned it down.

Who doesn’t take advantage of free samples?!

With that being said, when it comes to books, the price of them can add up. Just ask me–I have a serious problem when I go into a bookstore. I go in for one book and end up spending $50 or more. It just…happens. I don’t know what goes on, but I leave with more than what I

So why not take advantage of a free book giveaway? If you have a Goodreads account, all you have to do is take thirty seconds out of your day to enter your name and address and wait until the giveaway ends on August 31.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

On the Border by Christina  Roberts

On the Border

by Christina Roberts

Giveaway ends August 31, 2013.
See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

