It’s finally here!

OnTheBorder

Credit to Josh Howard for this awesome poster!

That’s right – I’m having a book signing! It’s at Caribou Coffee in Rochester Hills, Michigan! I have been told that yes, we will still be Caribou at that point and not to fear!

In case you don’t know, this particular Caribou Coffee has been my home since April 2007, so it’s only natural that my first ever book signing is someplace that has watched me grow and mature. I’m honored that the manager is completely for this and super excited to do something like this.

So if you live in the area or really want to get a book signed by me, mark September 21 on your calendar! And if you need to buy a book beforehand, you can find them right HERE.

(And if you think the poster is awesome, you should follow Josh on Twitter: @JHowardDesign)

